Alone Together, The Duets

  • Release date: 2021-03-26
  • Label: Peak/Sony/BFD

1. Bakerstreet feat. Javier Colon
2. Everything Must Change feat. Chris Walker
3. Up All Night feat. Boney James
4. Gonna Love You Tonight feat. Kenny Lattimore
5. My Love feat. Dave Koz
6. Some Kinda Way feat. Sy Smith
7. Slick feat. Brian Culbertson
8. So Very Hard To Go feat. Dorian Holley
9. Roadtrip feat. Nick Colionne
10. You’ve Got A Friend feat. Billy Dean

Produced by Michael Lington
Mixed by Michael Lington and Ray Bardani.
Mastered by Steve Hall
Art Direction by Paul Grosso
Management: Andi Howard

Musicians on Album:
Barry Eastmond, Ray Parker Jr, Paul Jackson Jr, Teddy Campbell, Nathan East, Freddie Washington, Tim Pierce, Randy Waldman, Dean Parks, Brian Bromberg, Vinnie Colaiuta, Luis Conte, Brian Culbertson, Oscar Seaton, Smitty Smith, Lenny Castro, Greg Karukas, Land Richard, Jeff Koz, Phillip Ingram, Shedrick Mitchell, Alex Al, Jairus Mozee, Tim Carmon, Omari Williams, Bill Reichenbach, Dan Higgins, Gary Grant, Dave Guy, Neal Sugerman, Cochemea Gastelum, Ricky Peterson