This album is now available

Purchase this album

Autographed CD iTunes

Soul Appeal

  • Release date: 2014-04-08
  • Label: Copenhagen Music

1. Soul Appeal
2. Taking Off
3. Uptown Groove
4. Gonna Love You Tonite Featuring Kenny Lattimore
5. Manhattan Nights
6. In The Pocket
7. Leave Me You Featuring Ryan Shaw
8. Going Home
9. Double Down
10. Memphis Soul Stew
11. Follow Your Heart

Produced by Barry Eastmond – Recorded and Mixed by Ray Bardani